How to Make Money From the Comfort of Your Home

Everyone is always looking to make a little extra on the side. I know I enjoy being online, writing, designing, and I’d love to be paid for my time! I can’t imagine anything better. So here’s a little research I did over the past couple days. Hope it’s helpful!

1. Become a freelance blogger!
oDesk, an awesomely designed freelancer’s database, has a bunch of job listings like this one for creative writing listed in easy format.

2. Flip a website!
Website flipping is a growing industry of at-home bloggers and designers looking to make a buck here and there. Or, I should say, a few bucks. There is a lot of room here for a substantial income if you do it right. Website Flipping can help get you started with advice and tips.

3. Take surveys for cash!
Websites like iPoll, or MySurvey, can give a small boost to your paycheck each month, depending on how many surveys you’re willing to take.

THIS IS A POST FROM OUR OTHER BLOG, WWW.THEKNACKINITIATIVE.COM. YOU CAN VIEW THE ORIGINAL ARTICLE HERE.

This entry was posted in Uncategorized and tagged , , , , , , , , , , , , , . Bookmark the permalink.

Leave a comment